Skip to main content

Leave an organization

Use this guide if you need to remove yourself from a workspace you no longer belong to.

Step 1 — Open the Team page​

Tap the menu icon, then tap Team.

Navigation menu showing the Team button

Step 2 — Use the membership controls​

Scroll to the bottom of the Team page. In the Membership section, tap Leave organization.

Team page showing the Membership section with the Leave organization button

Before you leave​

Make sure you still have access to any other workspace you need, especially if this is your only Opulence organization.